Ota yhteyttä

Anna-Mari Rouru

Koulutuspäällikkö

puh. 09 310 81417

anna-mari.rouru@edu.hel.fi

Tarja Kurvinen

Koordinoiva tiimimestari

puh. 09 310 27553

tarja.kurvinen@edu.hel.fi

Olli Puolakka

Tiimivastaava | Media

puh. 09 310 81403

olli.puolakka@edu.hel.fi

Seppo Rouhiainen

Tiimivastaava | ICT

puh. 09 310 27571

seppo.rouhiainen@edu.hel.fi

Joonas Pitkonen

Tiimivastaava | Sovelluskehitys

puh. 09 310 27555

joonas.pitkonen@edu.hel.fi

Jaakko Hyytiä

Projektikoordinaattori | 6Aika DigiPoint-hanke

puh. 09 310 28040

jaakko.hyytia@edu.hel.fi

Jade Viljamaa

Työelämävalmentaja

puh. 09 310 34638

jade.viljamaa@edu.hel.fi